Staff Directory

CEO/Publisher: Lynette Janac
Lynette@sfluxuryguide.com

Editor in Chief/Design Director: Sherri Balefsky Hanson
Editor@sfluxuryguide.com

Market Manager/Editor:
Leah Murr
Leah@sfluxuryguide.com

Client Relations/Business Development Manager: Tyler Anderson
Tyler@sfluxuryguide.com

Advertising & Sponsorship Inquiries
info@sfluxuryguide.com

Accounting/Billing: Lori Hering
Accounting@sfluxuryguide.com

Operations & Administrative Assistant: Patty Rivers
Patty@sfluxuryguide.com

Wine Sommelier Columnist:
Jacqueline Coleman
Jacqueline@sfluxuryguide.com