Staff Directory

CEO/Publisher: Lynette Janac
Lynette@sfluxuryguide.com

Editor in Chief: Sherri Balefsky Hanson
Editor@sfluxuryguide.com

Client & Community Relations Manager:
Tyler Anderson
Tyler@sfluxuryguide.com

Marketing and Events Coordinator:
Shirley Cedeno
Shirley@sfluxuryguide.com

Advertising & Sponsorship Inquiries
info@sfluxuryguide.com

Accounting Manager: Lori Hering
Accounting@sfluxuryguide.com

Operations & Administrative Assistant: Patty Rivers
Patty@sfluxuryguide.com

Wine Sommelier Columnist:
Jacqueline Coleman
Jacqueline@sfluxuryguide.com

Senior Editorial Writer: Robin Hodes
Robin@sfluxuryguide.com