Contact Us

Home » Contact Us
Name *
Email *
Subject *
Captcha *
captcha
 
Message *
 

* Required fields.

We would love to hear from you!

South Florida Luxury Guide
1900 N Bayshore Drive Suite 1A/1B #114
Miami, FL 33132
Ph:  305.400.0636 |  Fax: 786.219.3885
 

CEO/Publisher: Lynette Janac Lynette@sfluxuryguide.com
Editor in Chief: Sherri Balefsky Editor@sfluxuryguide.com
Marketing and Event Manager: Luisa Pou Luisa@sfluxuryguide.com
Executive Assistant to Publisher: Betty Alvarez Betty@sfluxuryguide.com
Business Development: Kathy Courshon Kathy@sfluxuryguide.com
Creative Director: Matt Bross Design@sfluxuryguied.com
Accounting Manager: Lori Hering Accounting@sfluxuryguide.com

Scroll to top